Posted in Snapchat

Creating a Geofilter in Snapchat

This article about creating geofilters was so interesting. I haven’t had a lot of experience using Snapchat.  I didn’t even know what a geofilter was. Geofilters are a way you can show where you are and what you are doing. If you have locations enabled many places around the world can create a geofilter for you on top of your snap. You also have the option to create your own. Click on the link to find out how to start adding geofilters to your snaps http://bit.ly/2vfAlvt.

Author:

My name is Kacey White. I am a student at Rose State College. I am majoring in Business Administration with an emphasis on Marketing and Social Media. I have three amazing children and I am looking forward to graduating December 2017. I am using this blog to display what I am currently working on and write about my favorite Social Media blogs.

Leave a Reply

