Mobile Apps for Perfect Images

The article I read by Social Media Examiner on the class Facebook page “4 Mobile Image Apps that Create Amazing Visuals” was an interesting read. The apps featured were Prisma, Ripl, PicMonkey and AdobeSpark. Now, I have had some experience using Adobe Spark Video so I chose to go with Adobe Spark Post to try it out. I will experiment more with the others later but wanted to give my opinion on Adobe. I love their product. It is easy to use, I can start it while I am out on my mobile app and I can continue to work at home just by signing in to my adobe account. Here are the top 6 things that make Adobe Spark appealing to me.

  1. Images are very easy to integrate into the app

  2. I can pick from various layouts and rearrange pictures and text the way I want it

  3. I can add visually appealing banners, boxes, shapes to any of my work

  4. I can choose from any of the color palettes or make my own

  5. Adding text is very easy and I get to pick from a variety of fonts and place the text where I want it on the image

  6. You can choose what platform you are using your image for….facebook, instagram, blog, twitter…..and it RESIZES it for you! (this is my favorite feature I think)

Recently my kids went to Florida and I didn’t get to go with them. I decided to try and put together some pictures for them from their trip. I will only post one because I don’t know that they would appreciate me sharing all of them. I thought the background was beautiful though and I like the way the post turned out.

Adobe Spark

You should try it out! Let me know what mobile image apps you currently use and love and why…would love to hear about them. And here is a link to a tutorial on using Adobe Spark from youtube. 

Author: kaceywhite

My name is Kacey White. I am a student at Rose State College. I am majoring in Business Administration with an emphasis on Marketing and Social Media. I have three amazing children and I am looking forward to graduating December 2017. I am using this blog for my Social Media class.

Leave a Reply

